Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Manhattan of Camarillo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Rosa Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Manhattan of Camarillo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lea 19 days ago

Veal Parmigiana

Being from NY and Italian, as soon as we walked into the restaurant and looked around, it immediately felt like home and strangers felt like family.... Between the intimate setting, the delicious food, incredible servers and the live music, the Manhattan is now our new Saturday night place. Oh and the veal Parmigiana was real deal...give it a a try, you'll see!!

Ian 21 days ago

Veal Piccata

Gourmet food and great service! The veal was cooked in the right time with lot of favor packed in. I have great dinning experience here in Manhattan.

Carolyn about 1 month ago

Pollo Marsala

Absolutely the best Chicken Marsala I've ever had. Service was great, friendly and efficient. 5 star restaurant!

Joe about 2 months ago

Lasagna

Amazing

Lynn about 2 months ago

Bosco

Delicious sauce with these tasty ingredients and perfectly cooked pasta.

Terri 20 days ago

Saumon Meuniere

This salmon meuniere was so delicious! We'll definitely be back again.

Sportycrew about 1 month ago

Certified Black Angus Filet Mignon Blu

Amazing food and amazing service! Chaz our server went out of his way to make sure we were being taken care of!

Dadamos1228 about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Manhattan is the place to go for delicious gourmet food and amazing dessert! Love the classy atmosphere and live music. The customer service is consistently superb!! Thank you!

John about 2 months ago

Pasta de Capo

This dish surprised me. It was so flavorful.. The salmon was cooked perfectly, The pasta wow. The sauce was a perfect medley of light but savory. I don't know how a plate of food could be so perfect. If you read this review then you should try this dish. Yum!

Lynn about 2 months ago

Primavera

Always a nice variety of vegetables in a tasty marinara sauce with perfectly cooked rigatoni.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA