Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Manhattan of Camarillo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Rosa Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Manhattan of Camarillo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Okimukk2 14 days ago

Beef Lasagna

It was delicious. Also shared a Ceasar salad (it was huge) abd the House Merlot. Everything was delicious and our waitress, Sue, was wonderful. It was my first time and it will not be the last! Cheers!!

Tamara 2 months ago

Branzino Piccata

This review is not just about the branzino, which i love. It is about the entire restaurant. It is fancy and fun. The inside is reminiscent of an old New York upscale restaurant. Love the live music & dancing. The patio is fun fun fun. I joined trivia night for the first. What fun! Hint, bring a group. It is easier to draw on more knowledge. The wait staff is friendly and efficient. The bar is staffed with knowledgeable bartenders who make great drinks to order. No matter what you are looking for, it is here.

Carmen 2 months ago

Bruschetta

I love this Bruschetta because it's like no other. It comes on a pizza shaped crust that's topped with tomatoes that are seasoned to perfection with the right balance of the fresh garlic and salt. The best part that completes this dish are the shaved Parmesan pieces, fresh basil, and the balsamic drizzle on top. All the flavors of this Bruchetta satisfy my garlic loving pallet and it always leaves me wanting more. Even though this is an appetizer, I love it as a dish on its own.

Crandel94 3 months ago

Curried Cauliflower

We enjoy the Manhattan's beer garden where we've dined on the wedge salad, calamari, curried cauliflower, lobster mac & cheese and roasted Brussels sprouts — delicious every time! Our favorite drink is their margarita

Richard 5 months ago

Beef Lasagna

EXCELLENT

Samanth145 28 days ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

Absolutely delicious. Love the food and ambiance.

Vlively850 2 months ago

Crab & Lobster Mac N Cheese

Very tasty. I'm definitely a Mac and cheese connoisseur too. Decent amount of crab. Love happy hour pricing.

Sue 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

Served hot and steamy the lobster ravioli was smothered with delicious, creamy bisque sauce. Cooked to perfection the delightful morsels of lobster ravioli were extremely tasty. Accompanied by the warm fresh ciabatta bread this reviewer gives the meal a three thumbs up and a hearty smile.

Kfrye2000 3 months ago

Creamy Lobster Bisque

One of the best. I try lobster bisque anywhere if it's on the menu and this is in my top 2! Yummy!

Jackqui23 6 months ago

Lasagna

for pasta lovers, this is the best dish !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA