Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Manhattan of Camarillo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Rosa Plaza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Manhattan of Camarillo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Monica 15 days ago

BLT Avocado Wraps

Always a must have, great to share. Trivia, Live Music, Hoppin Happy Hour and Great Service every time.

Estella 29 days ago

Lobster Ravioli

My husband and I tried the restaurant for the first time on Wednesday and enjoyed a fantastic dinner with live entertainment. I had the lobster ravioli and it was fantastic. Lots of lobster in a delicious sauce and they did not skimp on the sauce. We are looking forward to returning and trying new entrees. Th service was very good and the food was brought out promptly. Five stars!

Elizabeth 2 months ago

Lobster Bisque

Started off with Lobster Bisque; it was creamy and full of lobster! Best I've had. Then topped off by listening to vocalist Jeanne Tatum. Fabulous evening!

Lea 4 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

Being from NY and Italian, as soon as we walked into the restaurant and looked around, it immediately felt like home and strangers felt like family.... Between the intimate setting, the delicious food, incredible servers and the live music, the Manhattan is now our new Saturday night place. Oh and the veal Parmigiana was real deal...give it a a try, you'll see!!

Ian 4 months ago

Veal Piccata

Gourmet food and great service! The veal was cooked in the right time with lot of favor packed in. I have great dinning experience here in Manhattan.

Anne 24 days ago

Mediterranean Salad

Delicious with added shrimp! Also wonderful lobster bisque: a favorite!

Rocco about 2 months ago

Crustacea

One of the best seafood pasta ever; we also loved the Caesar salad. Waitress was great and fun venue with live music and dancing.

Mary 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

The lobster Ravioli is delicious and what a generous portion! Great service, great meal! I'll be back AND refer friends and family!

Terri 4 months ago

Saumon Meuniere

This salmon meuniere was so delicious! We'll definitely be back again.

Sportycrew 4 months ago

Certified Black Angus Filet Mignon Blu

Amazing food and amazing service! Chaz our server went out of his way to make sure we were being taken care of!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA